Setting multiple button states to "0"

How to use Voicemeeter Remote API and control Voicemeeter Audio Engine
Post Reply
mixmog
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2018 6:28 pm

Setting multiple button states to "0"

Post by mixmog »

I'm working on a touchscreen interface which requires that all button states are set to "0" prior to each command being executed.

Is there a way (or could there be in the future release?) to change multiple button states with a single line, eg:

Button(0-4).State = 0;

Rather than:

Button(0).State = 0;
Button(1).State = 0;
Button(2).State = 0;
Button(3).State = 0;
Button(4).State = 0;

Thanks!
Vincent Burel
Site Admin
Posts: 2020
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 12:01 pm

Re: Setting multiple button states to "0"

Post by Vincent Burel »

yes, the "index range" is something we think about already... this is noted...
mixmog
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2018 6:28 pm

Re: Setting multiple button states to "0"

Post by mixmog »

Great! Thanks.
Post Reply