[HELPER] Voicemeeter - Streaming Setup

The Virtual Audio Mixer discussions and support...
tjglaser1s
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2018 7:42 pm

[HELPER] Voicemeeter - Streaming Setup

Postby tjglaser1s » Mon Jan 07, 2019 6:06 pm

Hello - If you're a Streamer and looking for any help with your setup feel free to reach out to me. I've gone through several setups for Mixer Streamers and integrating all the cables with Voicemeeter and OBS/SLOBS/X-Split.

InvisibleGardener
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2019 4:43 pm

Re: [HELPER] Voicemeeter - Streaming Setup

Postby InvisibleGardener » Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:25 pm

Hi
yes I can use the help
I do several radio shows and need to stream music as well as voice
I use skype and zoom
how do you charge/work?
thanks
feel free to message me here
or use my email at andylopez@invisiblegardener.com
thanks again
:D :D :D

Pitz
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2019 11:17 am

Re: [HELPER] Voicemeeter - Streaming Setup

Postby Pitz » Mon Jan 14, 2019 8:00 pm

Hey maybe you can help me too

following programs running:
Nvidea shadowplay: voice chat in is set to: Voicemeter AUX Input
Fortnite: voice chat in and output is set to Voicemeter AUX
Voicemeter Potato with settings seen in screenshot

Voicemeter AUX In- & Output is set as standard communication device

Voicemeter In- & Output is set as standard device

Audio Interface: Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6

it is working fine, except in Fortnite
if i go into the game sound is working, if i join a game lobby i get 80% of the time crackling sound, therefore i have a macro button to restart audio engine
it is working fine until i join another game lobby

soo every time i start a new game lobby i have to restart my audio engine
Attachments
VM3.PNG
VM3.PNG (29.18 KiB) Viewed 376 times
VM2.PNG
VM2.PNG (96.67 KiB) Viewed 376 times
VM1.PNG
VM1.PNG (195.91 KiB) Viewed 376 times


Return to “Voicemeeter”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: battlestrong and 7 guests