Page 2 of 2

Re: Voicemeeter Banana issue

Posted: Tue Apr 02, 2019 8:37 am
by Vincent Burel
well, we have M-Audio Delta, used for our Voicemeeter test, we never got problem.
please , let me know your exact configuration for the M-Audio Board (screenshot if possible)
and send a screenshot of Voicemeeter System settings Dialog box.
we will try to reproduce yoru problem.

Re: Voicemeeter Banana issue

Posted: Tue Apr 02, 2019 11:35 am
by jmcinvale
Will do.

Could I possibly need to uninstall and reinstall that card?

Re: Voicemeeter Banana issue

Posted: Tue Apr 16, 2019 2:06 am
by jmcinvale
Here's the configuration.

Config Delta.png
Config Delta.png (21.16 KiB) Viewed 6039 times


Config Voicemeeter.png
Config Voicemeeter.png (77.86 KiB) Viewed 6039 times

Re: Voicemeeter Banana issue

Posted: Tue Apr 16, 2019 8:42 am
by Vincent Burel
you may set the M-Audio ASIO buffer size to 512 sample instead of 256

if you use more I/O of your M-Audio device, it could be better to use it as output A1...

Re: Voicemeeter Banana issue

Posted: Tue Apr 16, 2019 3:38 pm
by jmcinvale
I will try that this afternoon.

Now will I be able to keep the EIE pro as ASIO if I put the Delta as A1?

That's the only way I know of to be able to use all four inputs of the EIE pro.

EDIT:

Tried that and it didn't work.

Tried setting the Delta 192 as A1 and I couldn't set the EIE on A2 as ASIO.

Re: Voicemeeter Banana issue

Posted: Fri Apr 26, 2019 3:27 am
by jmcinvale
Well the latest Windows 10 feature update installed and it broke my audio so I thought.

I wound up having to reinstall the Delta card and now its input works in Voicemeeter Banana like it should.

I ran into another problem though.

V-IN-2 Voicemeeter AUX is showing no driver present.

I saw where the VB Audio virtual cable was no longer installed so I installed it.

Seems to have made the V-IN-2 work although it still shows no driver present.

Re: Voicemeeter Banana issue

Posted: Fri Mar 06, 2020 6:28 pm
by franzitaz
Hello!
I was with the same problem and I turned what's inside of red circle to YES and solved my problem.
Cya, thank you.