Vban Button app

The Virtual Audio Mixer discussions and support...
Post Reply
b0tt3dk
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2020 5:11 pm

Vban Button app

Post by b0tt3dk »

Heya.

Ive been using Potato for awhile now, and recently got the app for android.

the program can see that i push the button in the app but the error keps flashing in VBAN and counting up. 0,0,X,0,0

I cant seem to find anything about errors in the "handbook" for potato.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Cheers.
b0tt3dk
b0tt3dk
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2020 5:11 pm

Re: Vban Button app

Post by b0tt3dk »

No one? :(
Vincent Burel
Site Admin
Posts: 1558
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 12:01 pm

Re: Vban Button app

Post by Vincent Burel »

it's false error, it's because packet are not stamped (so there is a false order error).
this has no incidence.
Post Reply